Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great experience with everyone involved. All good people 3rd Buick

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Eddie was my sales rep. Very professional and great communication throughout the entire process. Went above and beyond to help me out with all my requests. Couldn't have asked for a better sales rep. Thanks again Eddie!!! Anyone looking to purchase a car through Liberty Buick, ask for Eddie! Trust me, you won't regret it. I had a great experience with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

For the good to make sense you have to read the bad. The good: after our "encounter" with salesman, David, we were leaving pretty upset. The GM of the store stopped us before we left and let us explain everything to him and he made it his mission to help us find the right car at our budget. He looked through car after car and brought 3 cars to us to see while the kids stayed in the ac, until we found our match. Once we found our match, he set us up with a new salesman, Chris, who ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

It’s always a pleasure working with Matt always so helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great overall experience! Couldn't have went any better. Staff was very informative and not pushy at all. I felt very comfortable the entire process. Ken Mueke was our salesman. He was unbelievable! Highly recommend getting a car from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Was in this business for a lot of years so I know what a perfect delivery looks like. Patti Riegler was OUTSTANDING. Best delivery that we ever experienced. Soup to nuts , the very best.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

The only place I trust to take my vehicle for any service! Mat is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Thank you so much for helping me with my purchase and making it an effortless experience to get my car. I would recommend you to everyone looking for a car. It was worth taking the flight from Utah to purchase my car there.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Alex lopez is the best, he really knows what customer service and care is, he was explaining all my questions ! 10 of out 10

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Very pleasant and thorough. Phillip was professional and did a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Liberty Buick was great to deal with. The sales staff (Dax and Josh) were really fair and friendly throughout the sales process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2024

Had been searching for a STI for a few days and found one online. I requested info and Eddie responded immediately. He answered every question I had and took care of a lot of things over the phone since it was a long drive for me to their location. The whole team there was great to deal with, I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2024

There's no scam in Bitcoin you must have meet the wrong trader or traded with the wrong platform. I introduce to you Mrs. Hendrick Jennifer the best Bitcoin and forex expert Trader. growing my account from $1000 to $10,000 is a blast. I take her as my personal Trader to manage my trading account I advice you do same and reach out to her now Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+13856454058 https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61550989666096

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

A wonderful experience and a great staff making sure everything in the transaction went well and I was pleased with everything. My salesman, Aaron was helpful and courteous and worked hard to get me the right deal. I am very pleased with Liberty Buick and their wonderful staff. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I had an amazing experience at Liberty Buick thanks to my salesman Andrew F. They were very professional and made the process of purchasing a car so easy. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I recently purchased a new, and might I add first, Buick from this great dealership. I am thrilled with my Enclave! The dealership is top notch. No high pressure sales tactics, they allowed me to take my time and browse and ask questions. My sales person, Eddie Escobar was very patient and I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Nice people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Our salesman was Chris Hasso. He was excellent. Very knowledgeable and patient. I give him an A+.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Work hard and provide good service

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

This was my first time buying a car from this dealership, it was so relaxing yet so professional. Patti was our sales person and was fantastic, extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Your sales person Randy was fantastic he helped us very much on how to operate the car. And Simon if we ever buy a new car again it will be from Liberty Buick.Again Thank you guys.Robert & Lynne Kirby

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

things went great reasonable wait time. thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Love the car, the sales experience including our time in finance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

What a bunch of nice people to work with when buying a vehicle! Excellent support and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Very helpful to get me on my way.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Charles D. was excellent. He took the time to set up my onstar and Bluetooth. Ensured I understood all of the features of the car.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

They were all very helpful and made the experience painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Fabulous prices, great vehicles and the best customer service that was second to none. My new favorite dealership. Thank you so much, Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I have been very pleased with Liberty Buick. They have been my to go dealership. They are # 1.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I had a bad experience over the phone. The next day the the director of internet sales called and won my business by listening to the issue I had and made things right. Kevin had us work with Brandon. Both were amazing to work with and in the end we made a deal. I would totally purchase here again.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

On time, courteous, fixed minor issues without charge and investigated fluid leak and prepared to have it fixed under my extended warranty. Very professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Communication was excellent. Staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Well trained staff quick to help me when I walked into the dealership. Best post sale follow up I've ever had. All details explained.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Matt was friendly and helpful . Made it easy !

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

The repair work was done in a timely fashion and I was updated often which was good.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Oil change done without appointment and done very quickly! Very prompt Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Our Salesman Glenn Ryan was just awesome, very attentive, knowledgeable, polite and helpful in our purchase of our 2014 Buick Lacrosse, we love our car, he was such a a Gentleman, opening doors for me, and just treating us with dignity, I highly recommend Glenn if you're looking for your dream vehicle❣️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Great as always. Vehicle # 4. Would not go anywhere else. See Ken, he's the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Matt still continues to be the best service advisor staying in contact throughout the repair.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great personal, patience with sales thru finance.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

This was the best car buying experience we've ever had. They went the extra mile for us and we love our new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

The experience was great, Ken, our salesman was terrific and always had our best interest in mind. We always enjoy working with him.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great dealership! Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely buy a car there again. Thank you Chris H., I love my new 2024 Buick Envista Avenir!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

My service experience with Sarah was fantastic.She is so kind friendly and makes sure the work on my car got done to perfection

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2024

One-stop shopping at Liberty Buick. Huge selection, and we experienced no pressure when meeting with Brandon, the Internet Sales Representative. Very welcoming dealership; had exactly what we were looking for as a seasonal vehicle to be used at our winter residence. Made the deal and drove home with a great car!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

First time car buying is not the easiest but Chris hasso definitely made the experience great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2024

Chris Hasso has been great assisting me in finding the perfect fitting car, along with answering any questions I’ve had!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Chris hasso has been great in helping look for the right car, aswell as great customer service definitely recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

Awesome experience staff was friendly and stayed in communication seeing that I was coming from out of State. I was assisted with Michael Willand through the whole experience and would definitely recommend them. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

It was always such a wonderful experience with the service team here. They emanate trust, truthfulness, and genuineness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I have left a five star rating on Yelp. It is the best car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure and helpful explanation of all details. Thank you Justin and Dax.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Been many years since I purchased a vehicle. No one enjoys the process of buying from a dealer. Justin was as down to earth as it gets. Some people need the pushy salesman to make a decision. Justin knew I was in sales and handled me quite well. The back and forth haggle wasn’t bad at all. I felt I got a fair deal while they made some money. I’d definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Liberty Staff was efficient, communicated exactly what would be done to do a factory check on battery! Sarah was awesome/ thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

My salesman Alex Lopez was very kind, helpful, friendly & understanding of my needs, took his time, explained each step of the negotiation process…he was one of reasons I bought my SUV, plus I loved it…

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Excellent service and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

My family purchased a used vehicle from Liberty at the beginning of January. This is the second vehicle that we have purchased with them in the last two and a half years for differently family members. Both experiences have been positive. With that said, a large number of people who have had the experience of purchasing a vehicle can attest to the unpleasantness that can be associated with it. The time involved, the research, the stress, the negotiating all this can be frustrating and uncomfortable. I can't stress enough how important it is to find a sales associate that ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Friendly knowledgeable service from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I love Liberty Buick as a dealership. My sales person Charles MacDonald is a fantastic sales person along with always finding me a great deal. He even came to my house to help me with programing my garage door opener for my Buick. This is now my 2nd car with Liberty Buick. They have always been fair with me from the get go. The service department gets you in right away with a pretty fair wait time with donuts, coffee and TV. If you don't want to wait they will furnish you with a ride home and pick you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I purchased a new Buick Envista from Liberty Buick. It was a great experience especially with Chris Hasso as my salesman. I basically told them what I wanted to spend and what I wanted for my trade and they took care of me. I would recommend Liberty Buick and Chris Hasso. This is my forever car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I purchased a vehicle here and it was great. My salesman is Chris Hasso and he was very patient and did not tell any lies which was number one in my book. I love my vehicle and I love the service department as well. I'm glad I stopped in that day even though I did not think I was going to buy a car that day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

The missing grill piece was installed. Thank you for the car wash too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I went to Liberty Buick to look at, and to learn about, the Envision. I had done my homework as far as models and packages ahead of time. I met with Christopher Hasson who went over all of the future of this car and clarified questions that I still had and pointed out features that I had not yet noticed. Chris was awesome and walked me through a great test drive and the final purchase of the exact car that I wanted! Chris is newer to the dealership so he isn't listed as a choice below but I would ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

My experience was unparalleled in comparison to other dealerships! My service advisor was absolutely amazing from start to finish, ensuring not only my vehicle was taken care but also made sure I was happy with everything as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Better than amazing, no pressure no tactics, simply genuine sales and appreciation for customers. I couldn’t have had a more pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great place great service

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Sarah Kutcher is absolutely fantastic. This was my 3rd trip to the Buick Dealership for 3 different things. The first one was for the free oil change / service that came with the purchase of the new vehicle. The other 2 were an update and a minor repair under warranty. Sarah is the reason that I will be coming back for service on the vehicle going forward. I have never been a take the car to dealership for routine maintenance person, but with Sarah's service I won't be going somewhere else. She has taken time with me and shown me things ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I actually enjoyed working with Christopher Hasso to purchase my Envision. 100% better than my last car buying experience elsewhere.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Always great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Phillip was great. He was polite explained things and kept me updated Will ask for him again

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Matt was a great help to us in getting our car in a day earlier than planned, because of an issue with one of our tires. He also explained the situation with the tire and was able to have it fixed versus being replaced. Great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Everything went well. Was kept informed of each repair and estimated time the repairs would be completed. Thanks Collette for making the process easy and thanks to Matt for the easy and quick process to pick up my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Our service advisor(Collette) took care of all of our needs. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Chris White was great he answered every question I had. The original car I was interested in got sold before I could make my offer. Chris helped me with my 2nd choice and did the back ground research to make sure I was getting a good deal. This is the 3rd Buick we have bought from liberty and have always felt that we got a fair deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Patti and your entire staff went above and beyond!! We will definitely shop there for our next Buick!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

I LOVED my experience with Liberty Buick! Our Sales person - Danny Rasho was fantastic. He listened to my needs and what I wanted in a car. He took the time to show me various vehicles outlining all of the features so I could make the best decision. The GM, the Finance Department - all were amazing and helpful getting me out the door with my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Everyone from sales to finance made our car buying experience easy. Highly recommend Liberty Buick!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Tony was very friendly and professional, we really enjoyed their experience on buying our new Buick.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

I had such a great experience at Liberty Buick. Brandon and Eddie were super helpful and kind. I'm loving my new Buick LaCrosse so much! Thank you Liberty Buick for helping me find the perfect car for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

From our salesman to our finance partner it was a 5 star experience. Liberty Buick did a great job to meet all our need. I would like to thank the entire team for a great experience. A super thank you to our salesman Aaron you know how to go the extra mile to get the job done.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Matt in service was awesome! Squeezed me in on a Friday with little notice for a maintenance visit. Kept me in the loop the entire time. Informed me of future services to expect the next couple of visits. Great job. And the Service Director Ed Trueblood was a true professional, as always. Excellent team!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Patience, professional, great service. (Original) Patience, professionnel, great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

The staff is very professional and friendly, the service was excellent and the price of my service was a fair price. Love their waiting room! Thanks to Sarah for her kindness!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

It was a pleasant place to wait. I was kept informed of my car’s status by my service manager and My Buick app. The car is working well and the coffee was great. Thank you Marv

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2023

I worked with Randy and Simon. They're super. They made sure I was happy in all areas of my purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

The service I received yesterday on my Buick encore was excellent, the work was done promptly and Edwin A Castorena whom I dealt with was courteous, friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Very friendly staff. Our salesman Chris is a nice young man and has excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2023

I had a great experience with James Cooper(he came over from the GMC dealership. I absolutely love my Envista Avenir. It is awesome!!!!


Leave Us A Review